Some people believe that entertainers are paid too much and their impact on the society is negative, while others disagree and believe that they deserve the money they make because of their positive effect on others.

Personal characteristics of famous people are really effective in determining their payment. Paying too much money for public figures is a debate among audience as those celebrities differ in the type of the effect they have on their society. They can affect their society negatively or positively. In my opinion, it is all about appreciation of the human effort. This essay will discuss both views. Exaggerated care about one-man behaviour till this celebrity think that he deserves the money that he earns just only for his thoughts and believing is a quite wrong idea. Some public figures seek to spread many bad ideas such as violence culture, as they think this is a type showing courage. To explain this, Mohamed Ramadan is one of the public figures that has a negative impact on our society. He does nothing to the community except encouraging crime and fighting. Entertainers like Mohamed Ramadan do not deserve all this amount of money, and instead all of this money should be paid for doctors, scientists and policemen who really benefit their society. Ambitious public figures who fight against depressing social circumstances should be considered as a successful role model that all people should look at and follow their steps to success. Paying celebrities much money is a great action that could be done towards them as many youngsters follow their way to success, till they reach their destination. Mohamed salah is one of the highly paid football players who overcome the wrong social thoughts that there is no Egyptian football player could be one of the greatest players in the world. When Mohamed salah made a campaign against drugs, drug addicted youngsters responds to this as they take off addiction. It is fair enough for many famous men to earn any amount of money for the appreciation of effort and success. To conclude, the personal and social impact of famous actor, musician and football player is the only thing that determines his deserved payment. In my point of view, human effort should be encouraged and respected.