Visitors who visit other countries should follow the local customs and behaviours or the host country should welcome the cultural diversity and allow visitors’ own custom and behaviours.

Nowadays, a growing number of people prefer to conduct tour trips into other countries. The tourism industry has become a matter of concern and significant investment has been injected to develop impressive destinations for tourists. But there are a lot of debates about conflicts which come into existence when a number of people intend to enter into other societies. Two groups of people opine differently. One group believes that tourists should follow customs, rules and behaviours of host countries. On the other side, the second group of people believe that tourists should bring modern lifestyle and tradition in order to improve their lifestyle. This issue will be analysed in detail and suggestion will be provided for this sophisticated matter in the following section. Interestingly, some people believe tourists should follow customs and rules of host countries. The reason behind this is that they are worried about changes in their lifestyle and customs because they do not want to interrupt their customs by outsiders. If tourists bring their behaviour and rules then local people are likely to copy their lifestyle and dress wearing habits. For instance, Saudi Arabia is one of the strict countries that don’t show western dresses like short ladies dresses and alcohol is also strictly prohibited.   Its main motive is to refrain local people to adopt foreigners’ way of living style. However, on the other hand, many people believe that tourists should allow bringing their behaviours, rules and customs with them when they are tourists in other countries and the host country should welcome their lifestyle and tradition. For instance, Emirates is one of the Muslim countries but it welcomes all customs and traditions. For example, Europeans are allowed to drink alcohol and ladies are allowed to wear short dresses. Moreover, tourists also wish to look like local in any country and they desire to wear local dresses like in Muslim countries ladies wear specific dresses. Tourists also find chances to introduce their culture diversity and customs. Tourist industry should make potential to provide full freedom and they feel like own homeland. Furthermore, tourists are an important source for host countries to increase national income substantially. In conclusion, tourists can have excellent tourism experience by respecting others religion, culture and tradition. Therefore, host countries are also responsible for providing extra freedom without strict rules so that they can visit again the same destination. There are competitions are going on in different countries in order to provide the best visiting place and win competition by increasing numbers of guests.