Visitors from other countries should imitate local customs and behaviours. Some people disagree; they think the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss the the two views and give your opinion.

It is an irrefutable fact that during travelling, there are lots of process people go through while entering such as customs and luggage checking. Some people assert that it is not fair like checking what people bring along with them. In my opinion, investigating process is not atrocious thing and in this essay, I intend to discuss both views before conclusion can be drawn. There are several reasons that why customs should check person luggage. Firstly, The trend of smuggling drugs from one nation to others is always on peak point. Because of this, folks trying to sell their drug in other places and earn money. For an example, In 2019, Around thousands of people caught in the airport during the checking procedure in all the world. Secondly, In some cases found that people steal some traditional stuff and put in the luggage which is illegal in every country, because some places do not allow take a secret product to other areas, such as sweets and so on. For an instance, In some countries having allergies from other traditional sweets, and that’s the main reason to follow these steps. In my prospective, the government should continue to follow these things, because we can stop illegal things and crime rate among people. Moreover, some things should need to be ignored, which seems not harmful to others. To put in a nutshell, I pen down and say that monitoring customs is a right agenda to stop such kind of outlawed things but up-to some extent.