Many employees are now required to wear a uniform as part of their company policy and this has many significant advantages. What is your viewpoint on this issue? Do the advantages of it outweigh the disadvantages?

Undoubtedly, variety rules are usually considered by different companies for their employees. Using of unique clothing, ordered by managers, can have some influences, and I believe that the positive effects are more considerable, helping people to have better unity, responsibility, and the company would have better productivity. Firstly, wearing a particular cloth can raise workers to have more harmony. Clearly, wearing different colours or patterns of clothing can induce employees to have different opinions about their duties, while those wearing one specific uniform usually prefer to follow the group and have less conflict with other colleagues. In this way, as a doctor working in a hospital, I feel more correlation and have better feeling with hospital crews the day I wear my white coat than when I use the regular one. Secondly, it assists crews to be more responsible. Obviously, to reach their goals, they will always try to think as a member of a group when they use individual clothing, and they undertake their duties accurately. For example, The United Nation employees, who always wear a unique uniform, would not achieve their goals to control the propagation of Ebola virus in Africa. Although their nationality was different, their wearing was one of the several reasons that increased their responsibility, and they succeeded. Finally, this method can enhance productivity. Statistically, reported by an international economy magazine, those organisations imposing strict rules on their employees to use uniform have a higher rate of production and sales. When workers wear the same cloth, they motivated to work harder, causing companies to have more highly quality and quantity of goods; however, in those businesses people using different clothing usually have less productivity. In conclusion, having harmony in crews' clothing, enterprises earn more profits. Their employees are comparably more cooperative and responsible with each other, and the rate of profitability can be inclined far dramatically.