Some people think visitors to others countries should imitate local customers and behaviours. Some people disagree; they think the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss the two views and give your opinion.

Tourism helps to bring many cultures of the world all together. Some people believe that the tourists should copy the public and their behaviours; whereas, some people think that a country should welcome diverse cultures. This essay will discuss both the views and provide evidence as to why we should greet different cultures. Every person has a different personality; similarly, every country has its unique attributes. Imitating the culture, behaviour, habits of various tourists can lead to the demolishing of their own individuality, race, custom and history of their provenance. If the visitors start simulating the local public then there would be no virtues and traditions left of their own nation. People coming from various countries bring different cultures to the place. Every country should respect the diversity of culture and greet them and accept them how they are. Culture is the only thing that binds the countrymen together. The varied culture leads to shaping of the society, and keeping the values of the provenance alive. Therefore, we should always welcome the differences of other countrymen. To conclude, welcoming the guests and their diverse backgrounds and lifestyle is different and copying them and applying them to ourselves is a separate thing. Therefore, imitating the culture or the behaviour of other countries will not lead a country anywhere. That is why, each and every nation should welcome the diversity of cast, culture, race of distinctive countries. This will help our own country grow not only financially, but also expand out in development in every way.