1. Over consuming sugar is unhealthy. Some people think that governments should take responsibility to control it. Others think that individuals should take responsibility for sugar intake.

A few people regard the authority's responsibility to handle taking of the sugar, but others suppose that it must conduct by each person. Overeating of sugar is not suitable for public health. In my opinion, it is people's mission of preserving their health. The government can put rules for companies to reduce intake, but people must make boundaries for themselves to avoid overeating sweets. On the one hand, governmental institutions can not be the main controller to manage and organize how many candies allowed for a person to eat? Authorities and ministry of health should make penalties for companies that used a massive amount of sugar in their product. However, folks and children rushed into the desert and candy in that situation sugar will consider as a toxic use. For example, Europe since 1987 has been the most popular company for producing chocolate within every year they launch a new kind of chocolate within different flavors, but it was written on the package that terrible of overconsuming. Although the corporation warned, diabetic patients, can not minimize the eating of sweets. On the other hand, people must have an awareness of the vulnerability problem that was appeared from overwhelming confectionery as are individual's restraint. Furthermore, parents should make a hard punishment for their children who overuse chocolate and must put a limit on that. Even though parents do restrictions, the infants escape their sweets and take it without their parents knowing. For instance, Egypt since 1985 the diabetic not only spread among old ages but also young and infants. According to, parents neglected in children's rights and delinquency for their rights. In conclusion, overconsuming is not considered as the institution's dilemma, but the ancestors' dire need, if people restrict using sweets, it will be healthier for a human being.