Visit a city. would you prefer to explore new places own your own? ? ? or prefer to take an organized tour

Undeniably, exercise is playing increasingly important roles in our health and lives. It is true that most people do not tend to work out and they are at risk of various cardiovascular or other diseases. In this essay I will put forth the reasons behind such reluctance and possible solutions for this problem. To begin with, by the adverse of the internet, most people immersed in the virtual world. Numerous social media, online games or even online shopping discourage working people to spend their free time on exercising. In fact the addiction to the internet and the power of amusing media have pivotal roles in this problem. Furthermore, using public transportation and cars act as deterrents to walking or riding a bike which may count as exercise. Without any doubt, the convenience of cars and the speed of buses and trains have led to physical inactivity. Hopefully, creating awareness about the risk of sedentary lifestyle would be the first step to solve this problem. Governments should launch campaigns in order to encourage people to work out. In addition, employers should set up gym courts or supply exercising facilities at workplaces or subsidize for employee’s gym membership and employees should be allowed to access them during work hours. As many studies have shown, even a few stretches have fundamentally beneficial impacts on health. In conclusion, technology and the internet are the main reasons of people avoiding exercise. Individuals should involve some simple activities during day. Governments and companies can easily encourage them to do so.