Imagine that you have just begun studying at a new university. Which of the following do you think would be better for you to take a tour of the whole campus. 1) A second-year student gives you a personal tour of the whole campus2) you are given a detailed

In this day and age, millennials spend a humungous amount on diverse goods since they remunerate more as compared to the past. This essay will outline that this trend has positive growth, such as people can fulfill their aspirations, and negative impacts, such as they will face rainy days if they spend money lavishly. On the bright side, the primary advantage of expenditure on the valuable items is that people can buy anything whatever they want. To specify, individuals are used to purchasing modern attires, advanced types of technological equipment, new mobile phones to meet their demands. Moreover, today’s generation enjoys memorable moments by watching movies with their loved ones. Besides this, the majority of families organize special events, for example, birthday, and wedding parties; although it consumes an enormous budget, it renders an opportunity to spend quality time with family and friends. For instance, we all have one life, and a famous Epicurean Philosophy of Life states that earn, spend, and enjoy life. On the dark side, expenditure on distinct things has downsides as well. Firstly, if people utilize their cash on unnecessary things, they will struggle a lot in terms of funds once they get old because they will unable to enjoy dignified and self-reliant life. Rather than spending on invaluable items, they should provide higher education to their children in prestigious schools as children are the future of parents. Secondly, kids learn plenty of moral values from their parents, so they can merely save money provided their parents do this. Hence, parents’ habits also affect their kids. A recent survey conducted by Oxford University reported, wealthy persons, spend one-third part of their earning luxuriously, which they could pay for their child education. To conclude, the outlay on important and unimportant things has merits, as well as demerits; however, people should spend valuable money wisely in order to secure their future.