Violence portrayed on TV and in the movies leads to an increase in crime in our society. People who watch violent movies are more likely to become criminals.

Museums are one of the bucket lists that many tourists need to go. Some museums must pay for admission fee before coming, whereas some are free. Personally, I believe that it is more advantages for museums to charge an entrance fee for visitors. This essay will be given both sides of the advantages and disadvantages of the topic. There are a lot of advantages if museums collect a payment from traveller. The main benefit is museums are independent in financial status because they can get a lot of money from visitors. Furthermore, if the museums must renovate, head of the institution can easily decide to do without financial factor. In addition, the payment can be a budget for repair and maintenance museums. For example, the charge is reverse to be a security and cleaning payment. However, it does not benefit for travellers who want to visit the museum because they need to spend money for one entrance. On the other hand, some museum open free entrance for everyone who want to sightsee. One of the advantages is to encourage people to visit these places. Absolutely, museums can attract a lot of tourists to come in. Although, museums cannot receive cash from admission fees, but they can get money from other ways. For example, museums can buy some foods and drinks or souvenirs for tourist which become a main revenue of the museum. Nevertheless, museums will have a lower income. In conclusion, museums should consider about collecting admission cost or not because they must weigh about the pros and con. In my opinion, museums should charge, but not too expensive, which everyone can afford it.