Violence in playgrounds is increasing. However, it is important that parents should teach children not to hit back bullies. Discuss this view and give your opinion.

All fields of any industry equally contribute to the positive and vital role in the growth of any nation. Most of the administrations feel that financial growth is a meaningful target rather than others believe that all trades are evenly important for the country. I am certain that all factors are necessary for any society to grow up. This essay will illustrate both points. Firstly, economic condition is the backbone of any state and the government has a strong economic position, then it can provide the ideal facilities to their individuals. Moreover, if the community has strong economic they provide opportunities to their people to think creatively and research in various fields and competes for the globe. For instance, most of the people are coming to their country for employment and provide their abilities for bitterness in all sectors and make a role model for the world. On the other hand, all industries contribute equally part to the development of any country. Because financial strength is not the only part to compete in the world. However, if any, state strong in other factors, its automatically enhances the national assets and produces more jobs for all people and the percentage of unemployment almost ended. For example, agriculture filed is not operating properly, then food can be exported from other countries, so its negative impact on the country. In conclusion, the economy is a key marker of a country’s success, but social, environmental and health criteria are equally significant.