Violence in playgrounds is increasing. However, it is important that parents should teach children not to hit back bullies. Discuss this view and give your opinion.

Now days violence, as a concept is increasing in our society and our most vital part of it, children, are influenced by this despite the role of parents on eliminating this phenomenon. Firstly, the unlimited and not strictly is a major reason of bad attitudes mostly at teenagers. Social media like facebook, twitter, instagram are creating different models, usually not educational and inspiring for this part of society, which is projecting the future. The extreme example is a teenager girl from Indonesia that make a question in her personal instragram account if she should die or not, because she was very upset from her life and the result of the poll was 70 % confirm. Secondly, we are living on a very competitive society. This competition brings even bad aspects like intimidating, no fair play, attacking feelings etc instead of winning a debate or a particular case. Teens are pushing by many factors to do well in school, to get high grades, to be prepared for work trade, that is not always fair or equally for everyone. However family, especially parents, have difficult mission on reducing the amount of bullies among the children. Teaching on how a teen should do or speak in front of bullies is crucial to lose that impact on their personality. Human behaviour is very sensitive on that age and more should be done from educational system too. In conclusion our global society have increase a lot verbal violence, but we as a parent or adults should lead the younger generation towards good values and integrity.