: It’s more important for the government to spend money to build art museums and music performance centers than to build recreational facilities (such as swimming pool and playgrounds)?

No one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that governments spent a lot of money in different areas to provide an appropriate situation for blooming people in the societies. This money should be the expense in a optimize manner which all people in the society could be gain specific profit by using the various services provided by the governments. Not all people concur when this issue arises. To being cognizant to the logic behind those who endorse or repudiate the legitimacy of this contention, not having any biased perception, I presume that devoted money for establishment new art museums and music performance center is most profitable for the societies in comparing with some entertainment facilities. Among a plentitude of reason in support of this assertion, cultural and social effect of this action could be picked out for further analysis. To commence with, a consensus has yet to be reached; however, regarding the importance of the culture in the prosperity of the society, based upon the statistics of different general questionnaires in sundry countries, people are unanimous about the conviction that music and art are the indicators of the culture in each place. To elucidate on, people with a deep background in this area are more flourish and could provide a better lifestyle standards for themselves; moreover, they could transfer their culture and lifestyle facets to other countries by using art and music. Thus, these places could help to boom the talent of young people and improve the culture of any societies. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what was elaborated above. The result of a study carried out by Rice University graduate students unveiled the fact that the Italian rank in the life aspect standards and tranquility is improved from 100th to 20th by spending a lot of money for reviving the music and art in this old country. In addition to the reason raised above, the implication of conserving art and music remanents as a valuable legacy for the future’s generation could also substantiate the justifiability of the claim made at the outset of this essay. In conjunction with public belief, children would be familiar with their parents’ effort in the improvement of the societies by considering the places for art and music. It is our duty to preserve these relics in a safe place and transfer them to next generation. For instance, my grandpa was played a special Persian music instrument as a professional player and he teaches it to my father. Now my father is a successful music player and singer. This example shows the importance of the saving music and art legacies for the future. Drawing upon the reasons, discreetly put, as far as my personal perspective on the topic is concerned, I reiterate that building new music and art museums and centers could improve the cultural and social aspects of a society in the current time and in the future.