Using the example of the vacuum cleaner, explain when it is legally acceptable to use exaggeration in advertising and when it is not.

There is no doubt that universities play a crucial role in educating society. However, while some believe that these educating universities should accept only young pupils with high credentials, I would agree with those who argue that chance should also be given to those pupils with fewer marks and without any age restrictions. On the one hand, those who believe argue that it is vital for universities to accept only undergraduates with higher marks considering their reputation. This is because those students are highly intellectual and chances of their accepting to jobs after graduation are more compared to those who are average in studies. For instance, a recent study found that 70% of students are immediately hired after graduated from Queens University, which accepts only disciple with high grade. On the other hand, I believe that there should be no age restrictions and high grade ratio in admission. The reason for this is it seems like many undergraduates are underprivileged, and have lots of other circumstances, which lead them to struggle while studying and getting good marks. For example, in India, 65% people are living below the poverty line, owing to this many students take a gap year to earn handsome amount of money for further studies, and are unable to score high in exams. It has been also found that such students are generally found to be more creative and imaginative and always excel in their job duties. Therefore, universities should not consider age and marks while giving admissions. In conclusion, although marks are imperative in deciding admission for undergraduates, I feel that there should be no high grade quota and no age bar while selecting students.