As writers, you want the dialogue in your story to have impact. Well, there are many ways to do that, and I’m gonna talk about two of them—exaggeration and understatement. Now, understatement is the opposite of exaggeration, but you can actually use t

The medicals have stressed that the current lifestyle of people does not include physical workouts. People are more tending to towards the sedentary lifestyle. This issue is concerned at a lack of exercise leads to many health problems. On one hand, today we live in a more competitive and progressive world. Everybody struggles to earn more money. Most of them spend hours at work and does not have time to exercise. For instance, people who are employed in offices spend on average of nine hours at work. After work they return home exhausted and do not have energy for exercise, due to they have home routines yet. Secondly, one of the main reasons for the unhealthy habit is the influence of technology in all aspects of life. For examples, we can see that children prefer to stay home to play video games rather than getting involved in outdoor activities. On the other hand, people can do some exercises at work or home. For instance, during break hours in the office, they can climb the stair of a couple of floors or can go for a small walk. Also, instead of driving to work, a person can substitute it cycling to work. The offices should make zones for a workout or activities, trainings due to employers will have more energy for work. In conclusion, a person should include physical exercise in their daily routine due to if people focus on their health, they will be feeling better and does not have problems with their health.