A large number of young people cannot find jobs after they leave school. What problems will youth unemployment cause in individual and for society? What measures should be taken to reduce the level of unemployment among young people?

Undoubtedly, a computer is playing a vital role in the modern systems of education. Although some people believe that more usage of this device can affect the student-teacher relationship, I, along with many others opine that learning through computers help students to gain extra knowledge. The most crucial downside of excessive use of the computer in education is that it tends to widen the gap between a student and a teacher due to their lesser interactions. The reason for this is most of the educational institutes nowadays provide recorded videos of the lectures, which students can access anytime at home to understand the topic, owing to this, majority of the students do not attend the classroom lectures. As a consequence, a good relationship does not develop between a student and a teacher, therefore, there are perhaps more chances that teachers can incorrectly judge and analyse the performance of the students that might lower their grades in the internals. However, despite the aforementioned drawback, a stronger case for the utilization of computer in education can be drawn. To elaborate, with the help of internet learners can use this electronic device to access more information. Also, students have the ability to research and learn about any subject at the touch of a button. Wikipedia is a prime example, where they can simply type in any keyword and gain access to in-depth knowledge quickly and easily. Moreover, this information can be stored in the form of a word document or presentation slides in the computer to which learners can refer anytime while studying. As a result, there is more likely a chance that with the help of computer students can perform better in studies. In conclusion, while excessive use of computers can impact the interaction of students with their teachers, in my view, its usage is largely beneficial as it enables the learners to acquire knowledgeable information for better academic performance.