Most people in what are known as the developed nations have homes full of gadgets and labor-saving devices, from vacuum cleaners and dishwashers to the latest in computer technology. Some people claim that despite all these labor-saving devices, we seem t

Some say that parents are responsible to guide their children about healthy diet, while others think that the educators ought to be responsible to educate children of nutritious food. This essay suggests, although teachers should instruct children about food, parents are ultimately responsible for their children’s diet. Juvenile spend most of their time in their home and most of the time, they have their lunch and dinner with their parents. Thus, it is their guardian's responsibility to persuade them to eat a healthy diet. And they also look for the habit of their parents that they eat healthy food or just they tell us to eat. For example, recent survey concludes that 80% of the children consume healthy food whose parents take care of their own sustenance. Thus, it is very important for the parents to look after their own diet plan for the betterment of their children’s health. Some teachers have the ability to change their pupil’s mind and they can influence their food plan as well. Because some student’s mind does not match with their parents, so they need outsiders to guide them about their life. And some teachers have the ability to change their pupils mindset. For instance, Dr Bajaj has changed the eating habits of many young people around South Asia just because of his ability to motivate their students. In conclusion, even though many think that children should be taught by their teacher about healthy diet, I believe that parents can influence their child more to have a diet that will keep them healthy.