Today in many countries people can live and work anywhere they choose because of improved communication technology and transportation Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages

Young people with their hesitancy are easily affected by the trends, especially new fashion styles, in many ways. However, it is widely argued that those trends have negative impacts on how people are dressing in today's society. On the one hand, young generations always aim to keep them up to date with fashion. For example, teenagers want to look beautiful, so they dress in the way they feel better when hanging out with friends. They also consider to change the hairstyle and hair-colour frequently to refresh the appearance themselves. Brands are starting to realize that following new styles is the way people want to dress, so they have been willing to go this business direction. On the other hand, fashion companies through social media and news are trying to influence audiences in a beneficial way. For instance, hiring celebrities is a very common marketing technique, since people recognize celebrities and subconsciously see them as trustworthy. Their fame and name act as an argument, a reliable proof that the product or service they support is truly great. However, some of their problematic behaviours strike the negative effect on the new generation. In conclusion, the trend of fashion is controlled by brands and celebrities to make the younger following. It is an art and the art should be appreciated, adored, applauded and cherished. However, I believe that we should focus on the positive trends of fashion which is suitable and looks appropriate for us.