Using the example of the thunder bird, explain a possible effect of a major climate change.

People have different approaches regarding a happy life. While some correlate it with financial states, others believe, there are other aspects which determine the level of happiness. Both their viewpoints will be discussed and critically evaluated before a final conclusion is drawn. On the one hand, undoubtedly, money plays a vital role in an individual's life. In the absence of it, life will be miserable because basic amenities are mandatory for each person and they can only be afforded with money. For example, food, shelter and clothes are the three basic necessities without which it will be definitely hard for a person to lead a life of satisfaction as these things make a life worth living. Moreover, only when people can meet their fundamental requirements sufficiently and have some means of entertainment and relaxation, they can claim they are happy. Thus, it goes without saying happiness is closely related to one's economic success. On the other hand, it is not necessary that abundance of wealth leads a lot of happiness. For example, it has been found in various surveys in the developed countries that most of the rich people do not accept that happiness can be brought with money. However, other factors like, family life, round health and job satisfaction are equally prominent to determine a person's level of happiness. Sometimes, people with average low are seen to be extremely satisfied with their lives. So, wealth cannot be considered as a role determiner of a happy life. In conclusion, after analysing both arguments, it can be rated that money plays an indispensable role in providing happiness to mankind, but to lead a harmonious life, good family, round health and job satisfaction are also vital.