TPO4 Q2Some people enjoy living in a location that has a warm climate all year. Other people like to live in a place where the seasons change. What type of climate do you prefer and why? Use specific reasons and example to support your opinion.

People throughout the world have different preferences with regard to the lifestyle. Many enjoy doing the same work through their entire life while others want a change. In my opinion, I think the change is important for a better lifestyle. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument, and then submit a plausible conclusion. On the one hand, people are reluctant to change because they have developed their skills in a particular area. Some employees, for example, do not welcome new processes and technology because they have already spent many years of their life learning about the existing processes. This shift makes them anxious and uncomfortable, therefore, they would prefer working on the same patterns. Moreover, when people get older, they become less adaptable which means they do not have the strength to cope up with the changing circumstances. Therefore, in this part of their age, they would like stability in their life. On the other hand, many people argue and I agree that change is crucial for personal development. Many thrilled and challenging people get bored of the same routine and they seek change in their chores. This gives them an opportunity to learn and explore about new things. These skills help them move forward in their lives. For example, 3 out of every 4 employees, working in the US, switch their jobs to learn new skills which allow them to apply and secure highly paid jobs. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinion, I strongly believe that without embracing change, life is stagnant and to achieve more, one must accept it and see it as an opportunity for excellence.