It is better to use your own knowledge and experience to solve problems than to seek advice from others.

In school and university, different course is being studied. In context to the thesis, the female chooses art class while male usually opt to attend a science. This essay will explain the reasons behind tending different theme by male and female as well as providing evidence not to alter this trend. There are numerous reasons that support choices of scholar in attending varied classes. There are numerous reasons two choices of graduate scholar in attending varied class. To begin with, females are more interested toward a subject that follows the history, patience and discipline. As a result of that, they are influenced to choose arts, literature and history. Meanwhile, males are more keen to learning new technical and analytical thing, so that a matter like science, physic chooses by male. For instance, in my owned class, girls choose art, whereas science by boys. In my opinion, it is not essential to make any changes in this trend. It's because pupil themselves attend their own content, according to their personal interest, study and passion. Therefore, if they were forced to choose specific course, it would surely bring negative impact and attitudes in both study and student's mind. Furthermore, without depending upon gender, one's must have right to select their favourite course so that they would fell more comfortable. In conclusion, distinct characteristics of two different sexes: male and female leads to choose topic preference. It provides evidence that the student should give full right to select their classes without being forced.