Environmental protection is the responsibility of politicians not individuals as individuals can do too little

These days, an online class has become widely popular and attractive in studying, especially for the scholar of colleges. Therefore, the numerous universities are providing an online classes for learning as an alternative, sources of studying in traditional classrooms. This essay will analyse the pros and cons of attending an online class. There are a number of advantages that come along with choosing an online learning. Firstly, studying an online path, it provides a flexible timing and convenient learning for pupil because, it allows them to learn their desirable subject on their appropriate time. This will help them to pursue knowledge and skills, staying in their own house. Secondly, online sessions will be more helpful for those students who lives far away from their college. For an instance, a student who wants to pass entrance examination does not have to go tuition, instead he can go to an online preparation area without going to of home. Hence, more the student tends to choose an online learning method rather than going to the classroom field. Even thought, online course has some merit, there are a few challenges that come with this phenomenon. The main disadvantage of this is that it makes less direct interaction between the teacher and learner. For example, graduate students will not get sufficient mentoring by teachers and they need to rely on only written communication which directly lead to few motivation and counselling. Moreover, many learners prefer traditional classroom as an effective method for learning subjects. In conclusion, several universities created online curriculum the second choice for students. However, this trend has prone and con. In my opinion, studying online is the best way for rapid progress and the betterment of the disciple. (280)