Using points and examples from the talk, explain how learning art can impact a child 's development.

In the last decade, it has been observed that many students opt to learn through an online course. Even though there are many advantages to it such as studying as per own convenient and cost-effective, the disadvantages are lack of classroom feeling and face to face interaction with teachers. One of the positive sides of studying online is convenience. This is because many students could complete their short-term course as per their own convenient time and place, which saves their time to go to the classroom. For example, in Mumbai, 55% of students choose such techniques to finish their desired course due to their time with the help of the internet instead of going to the university to attend. Cost-effectiveness is another positive aspect. Many universities charge exorbitant tuition fees for the degree or courses which do not benefit many students, and they prefer online studies as it is cheap and cost-saving. There are many negative sides to such studies, but one of the negative is missing the classroom atmosphere. As students who choose such learning would finish it from their home place or any other place with the help of the internet, resulting in missing the environment of the classroom where the teacher used to teach with chalk and blackboard. Another downside to this learning is no interaction with teachers and colleagues. Online learning indeed is the recorded one and there is no teacher in front of us to teach us. For instance, a survey conducted by the newspaper the Times of India stated that in India some students often quit the online course because there feel bore due to listening recorded version and no teacher for an explanation with chalk and board. In conclusion, although learning through online brings the benefits such as finishing the course as per our timing and pace, it also brings the drawbacks like leaving the course in the middle due to lack of interaction among teachers and friends.