Using points and examples from the talk, explain how learning art can impact a child’s development.

There is no doubt that the multinational companies spend a lot in promoting their products with the assistance of popular faces, who are loved in the society, to fascinate people towards their creativity, leading them to buy the product. This essay delve to analyse problems this trend could bring followed by measures to promote local products. To begin with, one of the major issues is that people are easily allured, when they see their favourite actors presenting the advertisement. People think their role models to be using the same accessories they are advertising for and to mimic them, they also end up buying products. For example, In search of a better toothpaste, youngsters usually goes with a famous actor representing it to buy one. Moreover, these companies make false promises many times, but under the influence of a renowned person, they get the product and upon no results they are shattered. To exemplify, many companies, who make weight loss powder arrange the celebrities and some people to assure them regarding their supplement, but their negative side is never covered, so when a person gets those side effects he feels shattered. To curb this menace, the government should think ways to create awareness among natives regarding Swadeshi goods, as they show best results while having null side effects. For instance, few yoga exercises along with consumption of warm water with a lemon and honey is a better way to be lean and that too with zero ill effects. Additionally, every actor before signing an add with a company should personally use the product. Finally, the government should ask the mankind of the nation to buy country made things, so as to boost the economy. In conclusion, large firms do not leave any chance to entrap us in their vicious circle, but we should keep our needs in our mind and try to bring home the products that are made in the native Country, as this will take our nation higher than others