Question 6. Academic lecture in child development class. Young children and art. Using points and examples from the talk explain how learning art can impact child's develpment.

Nowadays, global warming is a significant concern across the globe because it is causing drastic changes in the environment ecosystem. In opinion, it is impossible to live with changes and government and people can adopt measures to reduce the climate changes to some extent. However, there are reasons why the human being cannot survive with the changes in the environment. The Human being cannot remain alive with the changes as they cannot survive a small rise in sea level due to global warming. This small rise could dislocate the people houses and injure the house residents, which means a public will suffer from these calamities, and even it can give rise to the diseases in the local area. If in the future, people found natural calamities such as flood, residents would not be able to sustain themselves. As a result, it is very hard to live with these climate changes. On the other hand, the public and the government can take necessary action to decrease the changes in the climate to some extent. On an individual perspective, they can start using eco-friendly products, throwing recycle waste in the recycling bag, and increasing the use of cycle instead of cars or flights. On the government perspective, they can impose green taxes on vehicle users, penalties or fines on gas emissions from factories, and restricting the deforestations. Therefore, if the government and individuals play their role effectively, the improvement can be seen in the upcoming days. In conclusion, global warming is a serious concern which should be decreased if the federal and individual shows active involvement instead of sustaining themselves.