q6. Using examples and points from the talk explain how learning art can impact a child's development.

It is a very popular choice in the modern society to order ready-made food from the restaurant rather than cooking at home There are several reasons and major reasons are, cheap prices from restaurant and easy availability as it saves time from not cooking at home. There are certain advantages of such tendency, but the disadvantages should not be underestimated. On the one hand, Ordering food is very easy process and nowadays there are a number of apps available on mobile phones. Moreover, lots of restaurants give promo code for marketing and that makes the food cost so cheap. Besides this, cooking food at home requires huge amount of time, effort and resources. For example cooking rice with vegetables require significant effort to cut vegetables and water and electricity or gas. Not only resources are utilised in cooking, but after food preparation, cleaning the complete place, and utensils are also huge task itself. On the other hand, each restaurant has a different process of cooking and it is not necessary that is completely healthy. It is well known that restaurants use chemicals, artificial colours and spices to make food look delicious and tasty. Also, home cooked food is most of the time heavy in nutritions and eventually it will lead to health benefits. Even though restaurant foods are delicious, home baked food has emotional value. To put this in a nutshell, I pen down saying that, although ordering food from the restaurant is tempted choice for busy or lazy people, but this approach has critical disadvantages of unhealthy food or not being informed about ingredients, which can be destructive in the long run for health.