Using points and examples from the talk, explain how learning art can impact a child's development.

Many people have a special affection towards sports and often gets carried away with their emotions, So I agree that sports when played internationally plays a significant role in maintaining good relations and to convey country love in safely. It also creates high stress level in the game, but not on a devastating scale. Sports played at international level like football, cricket, athletics has an influencing power as it has a huge number of followers, moreover sports person is popular worldwide being loved by millions, this aids in developing relation between countries. Nowadays we see sports person being highly active on social media interacting with fans all aver worlds, enhancing their bond with the country. Often it is seen that in a cricket world cup final whole world is eager to see the winner or sympathies the loser and supports both nations irrespective of their nationality, all emotions are seen across the globe. International sports also have some undesirable situations like racism, criticizing or hatred with respect to the heat of the game, perhaps that is to convey ones countries loyalty in a secure way. To illustrate this India, Pakistan cricket match is the best example to support the argument, it is one of the tensest international event, yet it is the safest mean of delivering patriotism and relieving tension between two nations. To conclude, we have seen sports played at international level aids in developing a bond and clearly it reveals that demographics can exhibit their positive or negative emotions securely.