"Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children" agree or disagree

Nowadays, the computer usage in the education system in schools becomes a necessary issue. While this trend has a several positive impacts, there are negatives consequences, coming with this tendency. The supporters of the computer utilization illustrate that the merits are exceeding their drawbacks. One of the benefits is that computers can make the educational process much easier and faster. For example, three decades ago, the students needed to deal with a massive amount of books and references to write down their homework or to acquire a new information or a theory. Besides that, computers become a quality tool in the hand of the teachers. This tool enables them to display the ideas and the academic course in an interesting way that makes students lee distracted. On the contrary, the opponents claim that the negative results of using computers is a concern, which should be taken into the account. They point out that computers have an effect on the personalities and the mental abilities of the students. To illustrate, they do not use the books anymore, and they do not spend a considerable time to gain the knowledge like before. This behaviour led them to, do not appreciate or understand the difficulty that ex-peoples faced to collect this knowledge and data. In addition that, this tendency makes them more hasty and seeking to obtain what they want without thinking about the values of the things. To conclude, taking the advantage of computers in the educational process gave a hand to the both of students and teachers, but, at the same time, it took the students' enthusiasm to learn away and affected their characteristics and emotions in an unfavourable way.