Urbanisation has meant that more and more families are raising their children in the city; however, the countryside is a far better environment to bring up children. with this opinion

Current global market focus towards the sustainability approach for clean environment, parents want their kids to grow up in the rural areas because of a healthy lifestyle and away for the technologies. This essay agrees with the statement. Healthy lifestyle in the countryside gives access to the products that are grown organic method without the use of chemicals and in addition provide fresh product easily available in the market or grown in the back yard. Further environmental air quality is better compared to development cities because of the limited pollutant release to air. As per a recent study conducted by Environmental Protection Agency- United States, shown that air quality in countryside area is 47 % Good than in city. E. g. Carbon emissions 35 Tons per year in city compare to 10 Tons Per year in rural areas. Access to innovative technologies in the market, children of different age group are easily influenced to social and gaming platforms. Younger generation kids are more addicted to gaming that may have negative health effect and increasing the obesity due to less involvement in physical activity. According to the study done by an NGO – Children Vision, reported that developed city 34. 7 % of kids are less active to compare to underdeveloped city due to easily expose to new technologies. In conclusion to the statement, countryside lifestyle will have a positive impact on kid’s development with access to the health food, clean air, water and more over staying fit by involving in different physical activities and less involved in the technologies. For this reason, families consider moving to a better environment for the kids.