University students often focus on one subject. however, some people think that universities should encourage students to learn a range of other subjects.

Nowadays, The knowledge is as important as you breathe to survive in this competitive world for the students. University students often concentrate on a single subject. They think that learn a single subject will get a chance to master in that topic and this will further use to get in a job purposes as well. However, Some people think that to learn a different subjects in universities will never be happen to an unemployed themselves and also they never depend on the single subject for their further own progresses in personal development and their growth too. I am very much satisfied with it. Firstly, The students learn anything from their experience and also by their surrounded atmosphere. Additionally, To learn different subjects may help them to gain the knowledge in various fields. Because, There is never wastage of time for learning different things that will not help you in future. Those subjects help in their career at different stages. Moreover, To make their personal growth and development to survive them with this society and this environment. Furthermore, Universities must include various subjects such as management, philosophy, psychology, economics etc. From that, The students gain and focus more knowledge in each and every subject apart from the study in the only single subject. Also, They develop the communication skills, cognitive skills, marketing skills, to survive and compete with others. Simultaneously, They grow with broaden mindset and open their vision to see this technological world with the different point of view. On the other hand, From learning about a single subject, After some years the mindset of a person being a rigid to focus only on a single subject. Thus, Their growth will not develop after any ages. Lastly, They do not survive in this competitive world and take any wrong decisions in their lives too. To conclude, I suggest the community that to learn for their own growth and development you focus on various subject in a university rather than choose a single subject. I completely agree with this facts.