In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with the possible causes?

Crime has become global issue and increasing at alarming rate in developed and developing countries. such as, kidnapping, theft, murder etectera. However, these leads to serous empact on public. Thus, i will discuss about the factors responsible for this offensive actand alternayive solutions to tackle them. Undoubtedly, crime rate increasing day by day. There are various factors which contrivutes to this offensive acts. one factor is poverty. To elaborate, due to low status, lack of resources, people are not able to fullfil there basic needs. which ultimately leads to criminals such as theft. For instance, according to recent study in india, crime rate is increase double then the earlier years. Next to this, lack of employment among youth, leads to depression among them. thus this leads to crime act. despite of lack of parental affection among children also affect their mental stablity. moreover, impact of bad company indulges the youth into antisocial activites such as rape, theft, pikpocketting etcectera. Thus, these are the causes which leads to increasing rate of crime among countries. Additionaly, , There are various soltions to tackle with them. First and Foremost, government should provide proper education to youth, so they can able to get better job opportunities. for instance, free education till 12 standards. Organising compaigns to provide awareness among public relted to the cause of crime, preventive solutions. despite of this, givernment should put restrictions on the tv programmes which promote actisocial acitivites. such as, actions movies based on gangs. Due to these kinds of movies. today youth try to imminates them and beacome a criminal. To conclude, it is appopirately stated, that criminal rate is increasing day by day. above factors are responsible for this. to combet it join affort of government ans society is needed.