Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

There are two types of museums in terms of payment. One of them is that visitors must pay some amount of money which is determined by museum’s officials and another option is free entrance. I will intend to dwell on pros and cons about paying money while visiting the museum in the following paragraphs. First of all, charging people for admission to museums provide some benefits to both visitors and owners of the museum. One of the advantages is that being crowded museum might be prevented by paying money for visiting the museum. For example, if people have to spend money for entering the museum, most of the people may do not prefer to visit it because of the saving money. By this result, museums are not very crowded thus people charging money, can enjoy freely visiting. Last but not least, only curious people visit the museum hence museums achieve their purpose. On the other hand, some people, especially students can not visit these museums due to the payment. Because most of the students do not working so they do not have any income. As a consequent of this, some of them may not want to spend their money for museums. However, if museums were free, pupils would have visited them and would learn a lot of things from them. Also, they can improve their knowledge by visiting them. To sum up, there are some advantages of charging people for admission to museums in terms of reducing crowd and serving only concerned people. In my opinion, advantages of paying money to enter museums outweigh the disadvantages. I think, this payment should be too expensive. It should be affordable particularly unemployed.