Some people think that it is a good idea to give children a small amount of money each week to spend on what they would like. other people think that this is wrong and that it is a waste of money.

It is and irrefutable fact that nowadays children are more dependent as compared to early stages. Some people assert that the weekly basis pocket money is worth for children and they spend what they want, whereas others think that giving money every week is devastating the Wealth. In this essay, I intend to discuss both views and my own opinion before the reasonable conclusion can be drawn. There are several reasons why pocket cash for children every week is beneficial. Firstly, the limited amount of pay for children helps to make teen happy. Specially, it also make dependent and create the mentality to save money for their toys or whatever they want which is expensive. For an example, according to the research, folks who give the fund to their children on every week that make children more responsible. On the contrary side, most of the People say that they provide everything to their children to fulfil their dreams such as games, food and books and there is no sense to give more pay to their children. They feel that some children are weak by their mind, so that they can choose the wrong decision, such as cheap drug addiction which causes the bad impact on the society. To put in a nutshell, I pen down and say that provide bills to the child is not atrocious thing. It is the responsibility of the parents to track of their children's, instead of stopping to give expenses.