University students always focus on one specialist subject, but some people think universities should encourage their students to study a range of subjects in addition to their own subject.

Some people point out that when you are studying at a university you should focus on a subject which is different from your special department. Even though some people disagree in relation to this title, but I agree with this because of some benefits such as advantages for a job application and to help other people. In this essay, we shall mention the benefits of learning diverse subjects while you are a student. On the one hand, mastering upon the different subject means that you have more than one qualification in your hand. Because of the fact that you have various qualifications, the process of looking for an occupation when you have graduated from college more likely to be much easier. More and more companies or employers want to qualified people. Hence, you will be an indispensable person by means of your lots of knowledge. To illustrate, my friends had specialized in a different topic because of this he has found a job relatively other friends of mine despite they were the same grade. On the other hand, another beneficial aspect of masterşn upon diverse issues is that you can help another person who has a health problem with your experience. I would say that if a student learned how can help a person who is a casualty and then the student can rescue his or her life. In addition, the student can use all of this informations every stage of own life. As an illustration, once whilst I and my family were going on a vacation we came across a harsh accident on our way. In spite of the fact that my father does not a medical doctor, he has intervened the case due to saving a life and it worked. To sum up, in the light of this information above, it can be clearly said that universities should encourage the students due to learning various topics. This tendency makes students more enhanced from the point of lots of respect.