University Should Allow Eating in ClassCurrently, there is a university-wide policy that prohibits eating in the classroom. I disagree with this policy. I think students should be allowed to eat in class. This change would be good for two reasons. For one

In their lifetime everyone has thought of being famous. Everything comes with pros and cons and being a renowned star is no different. The advantages and disadvantages of being a celebrity along with my opinion are discussed in forthcoming paragraphs. On one hand, there are various exciting things about being a celebrity. Primarily, a famous movie star or sports personnel is recognised, loved and respected by everyone and sometimes people are even seen to go to an extent of worshipping them. For instance, various astonishing temples created by fans of many notable persons can be seen in southern part of India. Secondly, celebrities earn a handsome amount of money for their respective professions which is one of the major advantages of being famous. Besides this, these popular persons get unlimited access to things and they are given preferences over general public in public places such as they do not have to stand in queues to purchase something from common shops. On the other hand, being famous also comes with downsides. The foremost being is these renowned persons do not have a social life and are seen constantly being chased by followers and media whenever they appear in public. Moreover, sometimes the same diehard fans who praise them, occasionally criticize these celebs to such an extent that they do not even spare their families. To illustrate, there are several news items that can be seen in daily newspaper in which these admirers go to an extent of abusing cricket stars in the event of losing a single match. Further, it has been seen that these eminent personalities end up broke in the later parts of their life because of poor money management, thus, though they earn a lot during their lifetime but most of them often die penniless. To conclude, in my opinion, albeit being a celebrity has many benefits but the major drawbacks such as lack of privacy cannot be ignored. Therefore, the disadvantages of being famous outweigh advantages.