University noticed that students come to first classes poorly skilled. So, it thinking of making a required course about good study habits to all first-year students. Do you agree or should it be left optional.

It is undoubtedly true that the majority of individuals are going to other countries for a huge amount of time in order to find a job or to course which is one of today's issues. It has been pointed out, many obvious benefits in place of doing this. However, it is suggested that in oversees they confront with some challenges. this essay will suggest that becoming independent is the biggest advantage of this and followed by an analysis of how the primary demerits, namely feeling homesick and facing some challenges. There are certainly a number of accepted reasons for the advantage to study and living abroad. Firstly, people who have gone to study abroad study are more likely to be independent people in their personal lives that is to say that they become more responsible for cooking, cleaning and paying bills. Secondly, overseas students are exposed to different cultures and customs. Also, qualifications gained abroad can open the door to better job opportunities. For instance, the Sunday Times recently reported that 75% of overseas students are more likely to be better in their future careers and maintain work and life balance. Despite these advantages, many students often face some challenges and difficulties. First and foremost, living alone in an unfamiliar culture can cause homesickness which initially leads them to be frustrated and become more stressed. Furthermore, the language barrier can be a huge problem even though they know that language. Last but not least, students have to find accommodation themselves and pay bills. In conclusion, going abroad to whether to study or work might be good for their future career, but they should be careful that it does not lead to the disillusionment with education or work when they face some difficulties.