Some people believe that university students should be required to attend classes. Others believe that going to classes should be optional for students. Which point of view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and details to explain your answer.

Because of peril situations and problems in the current world, some people are of the opinion that usage of mobile phones by the pupils should be made as obligatory, whilst other experts oppose it. In my opinion, using mobile phones saves them from risky circumstances. On the one hand, utilization of mobile phones in excess will have a detrimental effect on their health. For example, according to the world health organization, usage of this can lead to a disease called cancer, which is caused due to the radiations that are emitted by them. In addition, they also reduce face to face interaction; texting has become quite popular with the youth thus eroding social interaction skills and physical movement and exercise. Furthermore, they can also allow the children ready access to unruly company such as by make friends with bad people without their parents' approval On the other hand, it helps parents to bail out their children from threat situations such as when they are kidnapped. By tracking their current location using Global Position System (GPS) they can rush towards the location. For instance, in recent times the civil force of a state was able to track the criminals who kidnapped three children from a school. They were rescued by police using a GPS that is present in one of the child phone. To conclude, although using mobile phones is harmful to health, measures such as using ear phones can avoid the chances of getting cancer. Usage of mobile phones for children should be made compulsory as they provide a tracking mechanism which can free them when they are in danger situations.