3. People should not interrupt others while they are giving opinions

It is indeed that the music has a predominant influence on the community. Hence, many intellectuals perceive that the music could be a key platform to indulge all the people from the diverse traditions and age groups. I strongly agree with the above notion; where the music is essential for the spiritual and social development of all sections of the society. To begin with, the major impact of the music is that, the mesmerising effect of music can eradicate all the barrier of the social vices and international boundaries. Although, the generation gap between older and younger ones from the various cultures might differentiate them, the common factor of music brings them together and build a great bonding. For instance, the music concerts of Michal Jackson had brought millions of people in a single rhythm by his extraordinary musical skills. Moreover, many social workers are utilizing the music as a tool to spread awareness to the society for prevention of social taboos and vices. Thus, the music unites all the cultures and all the age groups. Furthermore, the music is also work as a stress buster for users of all ages. Therefore, many people use their electronic gadgets to listen the songs of different genres during their leisure and travelling. In addition, many cultures have their identities in the globe due to their unique sense of music as well as dance. As a result, in this global village, everyone is indulged with the uniqueness other cultures and people of any age by enjoying the aboriginal music. For example, the Gujarati people are mostly acknowledged for their garba songs and traditional dance in all over the world. Thus, the music plays a vital role to unite all the members of the society. In conclusion, the music is not only an art form, but also it is an identity of many cultures and people. The music plays a critical role to establish bonding between different culture as well as many skilled artist establish their dynamic career to serve the mankind.