Universities should allocate the same amount of money to students’ sports activities as they allocate to their libraries. Do you agree?

One of the most controversial issues today relates to universities must gather typical funds for students' extra programs as similar to collect a finance to their bookstore. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view On one side of the argument there are people who argue that the benefits of major of young students have a dramatically higher level energy, so they should invest it by safe and active method. For example, at twenty age, most of students can study and practice sporting activities. Considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that some persons' distinction by having movement, they are feeling bored with only studying. For instance, my nearly friend never studying by only sitting in the same place. It is also possible to say that as the books are feeding for brain, sporting considering the addition for bodies, Like yoga classes in interesting sport for relaxing for tired persons. One good illustration of this is if one leaving home every day for studying then spending the remain time in sports, gym will feel by positive improvement, as Taibah University has a sport club for female. On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that in fact may pay funds for sport activities impact on books' fees. An example of this idea, if the proportion of sport actions and journeys is sixty percent, it considers enormous rate for libraries important. People often have this opinion because is cancelling some lectures in students' schedules, as a reason for this, strong activities and much of it. In particular, organizing of period basketball in university. A second point is that reducing the donation, therefore, students' families do not prefer these activities and they are not seen as necessary. A particularly good example here is the survey that applied by Noura University for society, they found seventy three percent have not agreed by sports activities at university. To sum up, as we have seen, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that no problem if the collecting money for libraries and sports activities are equal, but by specific percentage and in determined time.