Universities should allocate the same amount of money to students’ sports activities as they allocate to their libraries. Do you agree?

Playing sports is immensely important for human being. It is argued by many that colleges should grant equal amount of funds for both pupils sports activities and libraries. I firmly agree with this statement that sports facilities should be provided in equally manner. To commence with, educational institutions should allocate equal amount of cash due to several reasons. Firstly, sports are valuable method to stay fit and healthy, and when students play games they remain active both physically and mentally. If institute provides more playgrounds and facilities such as tennis court and swimming pool, it will be better for students. when they play games with their peers in playground then it will not only boost their confidence but also skills, which are important to learn in this young age. Therefore, college should spend money to enhance sports amenities. Furthermore, not only students can take advantage to play games but also community and nation also get players, who play for the state and country. If they get better facilities then many pupils can choose sports as their career. In student life they have chance to play in district team and after that they can show their skills to state and national level. In India, for instance, many renowned players who play games for country have played for college matches, and they learnt game in colleges ground. Hence, providing better sports facilities while studying are valuable for both students and country. To conclude, however, spending money on libraries are necessary for students but providing better facilities are also immense responsibility of universities.