Some people say that it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place What is your opinion about that?

I t is believed that tidiness and organizing iare paramount in both homes and workplaces. I totally agree with this statement for some reasons which will be presented in this essay. To begin with, when people keep their belongings well-organized in their homes, this will mostly save their time. For instance, I am used to putting kitchen tools in their proper place which enables me to find them easily, and I can prepare meals for my family within a few minutes. As a result more time is found for relaxing and doing some activities such as reading a book or watching movies with my family. If objects in home were scattered, there would be a waste of time trying to find them, and people also would be exhausted. In addition, in workplace, it usually gives a positive impression to others if the employee is a tidy person. To illustrate, my husband is working the customer services sector in one of communication companies, and he always keep his desk perfectly organized which has made his clients highly rate him for this. Consequently, he has promoted in his work and taken some benefits and incentives. Because of good image is very influential in some jobs, tidiness is beneficial to be followed. To conclude, being well-organized in home can give people the opportunity to spend free time resting or doing some beloved activities, furthermore; being tidy, people can achieve some goals in their jobs. and because of what mentioned above, I wholeheartedly believe that tidiness and organizing are fundamental in people's life.