Universities should allocate the same amount of money to students' sports activities as they allocate to their libraries.

Academic achievement and recreational activities are important part of the university education system. It is argued that college and universities should provide equal allocation to sports as it provides to libraries. I believe sports and libraries plays equally important role in the development of students. To begin with, sports play a chief role in the development of graduates. Some students have been keen interesting in sports and when educational institutes provide proper equipment to students, then they reveal their talent and skills. Therefore, they get employment opportunities in the sports field and far away from drugs and bad peer company. For example, in my college time we had a football team in which I participated and won a prize at the national level that gave me the opportunity of a job in the sports field. Not only this, sports are also important for healthy life style. When students play games they stay fit and get rid of diseases. However, the role of library can not be ignored, because the most of the students depend on the service of a library. When they have assignments and projects. Only the library that has a great collection of books in the different fields along with, the access to computers. That student can use the free Wifi facility. Also, they can get the peaceful environment during the exam time. For example, in my college time during my exams, I used to go to the library, where I spent my quality of time for the peaceful atmosphere and also, got marks.