Universities should accept equal numbers of malle and femal in every subject.

Nowadays, the life needs men and women for ongoing. They are not separate from each other, neither university nor other part of life. Thus, I believe firmly male and female are always equal. I will explain my idea in the following paragraph. First of all, I would like to share about situation’s women in the past. In the past generation, we can touch many differences between men and women during the life for instance, they didn’t have any choices even for going to the school or getting married. On the other hand, there were many difficulties they sometimes weren’t able to choose her favourite colour or dress. Although, the woman plays significant role in society such as a mother, a sister, a daughter or a wife but they have never seen in their main location. The second of all, I believe all women learned to be firm and strong. In these days, they are everywhere in the society either as a president or as a mother, but who can make up her mind about her life. However, this shows women can be stronger than past because they are in universities and society. In addition, I want to mention that there are a lot of men who support his wife or his mother or sister. They could pass their life step by step as well. In conclusion, I am a happy and succeed woman because I could be in every universities next to the men. Society saw me as similar as men. So I can, I will.