Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.

It is often argued that in some post graduate lectures the amount of gender attendance is quite different. I completely disagree with this opinion and i think that it is not due to university qualification for attending to a subject but more about student preference and futur orientation. First of all, i believe that student choose their course subject according their preference. They can choose the subject they want to study and do not attend to other they do not like such as mathematic because it is too difficult to understand. This method promote better results for studentand help them to be more focus. For instance, it is reported that moste male are attracted by engineering than female. The reason of these result is due to their education males prefere studies sometion related to mecanic, cars and aerospace wherease females prefere medicine, art and literacy. Therefore, this constat is more a stigmatization than the reality. It is for this reason we can find women in mecanic course. Moreover, the choice of lectures depend on their profesional orientation. University give the opportunity to their students to choose their subject. It is on their responsibility to find the most appropriate subject for their profession. For example a student who want to work as doctor will choose subject such as chemistry; biochemistry although a futur informatician will prefer to learn more about informatic and mathematic than read a book and write essayes for litteracy class. Thus, it is more appropriate to say that the number people per subject depend on their orientation and not their gender. In conclusion, i strongly believe that the number of student according their gender do not depend on the university decision but on student preference and work orientation