Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.

Nowadays, in many areas exist gender quotes. This means, that in government, companies, schools or different institutions are minimum places or job positions for women. I agree with this idea because could result beneficial for the society and its development. Besides, in universities can have a positive impact in many carrers. Firstly, it is well known that exist “men’s careers” such as related to math, astronomy, engeneering, or hard work. Reserve quotes for females in this field could help to break gender stereotypes and demonstrate that women can do the same as men do. As a result, in these work’s fields will exits more women doing the same job and promoting the female power. Also, it will encourage the new girls generations to follow their abilities and future plans. A second argument is that an equitative classroom have many benefits for the students development. An equal environment help men and women respect about the other, understand differences in the way of act or thinking, and also, put both gender in the same intellectual level. This increment the respect of men about women abilities. For example, Lastarria Institute, an historical only boys school, transformed into a both sex school last year. The results have been amazing for the whole group. In one hand, the boys said that with this experience they discover that women have the same intelligent as them and can do the same things. On the other hand, teachers said that their students are more quiet and concentrated than before the girls entry. To conclude, gender quotes is beneficial in many ways. It help to cut gender disqualifications because men would have the opportunity to check that women have the same intelligence and qualities to do anything. While, and equal treatment show to the society that are not differences, promoting in the new generations the no gender discrimination and encouraging girls to follow their dreams.