Unemployment is a growing problem all over the world. What are the causes of this? What could be done to help tackle this issue? with the statement?

For a better lifestyle, people need to work. People are finding it difficult getting jobs making it an emerging issue worldwide. There are numerous factors involved in unemployment that I would be discussing in his essay with possible solutions. Fresh graduates are unable to explore sources of employment. Firstly, the courses that are taught are not aligned with the job requirements. This means the person lack the skills, the employer is searching for. For example, a person graduating in IT sector should be taught of all the modern technologies otherwise one would be unable to impress the employers with the skills. Secondly, there is an increase in number of people entering professional life, which leads to scarcity of resources. The possible solution for this cause is that the employer and the institutions should work together and highlight the basic requirements one should fullfil to get a job. On the other hand, the government should update and implement the education system according to modern innovations. The economic growth of most of the countries is on a downfall worldwide, which leads to less job opportunities. Most of the countries are not self dependent so they do not create sufficient sources of employment for their people. For instance, the developing countries having insufficient resources face difficulties providing job opportunities. Countries worldwide should support and work together to address this problem. To conclude, I believe that the world is facing a serious issue in finding a job for living. To address this issue, countries should play a role both individually and collectively. Furthermore, the education system needs to be revised according to the new ways of the world.