Many people think that successful people’s accomplishments depend on the regions they come from, while other people think that it doesn’t matter where a person comes from, if that person has the will to succeed, he/she will triumph. What do you think?

The word success in the life plays a significant role. Some people ponder that location and area plays a crucial role behind the success of any successful person while others believe that only will power to achieve a goal is more important. I think that behind any success their is hard work and proper planning to achieve specific goal besides region of person does not matters. To achieve success in life is not a easy task. A person should be proper dedicated and decided towards his or her goals. When they cleared that what they want to be in their life they will do hard work with full passion. As a result, they will definitely become a successfull personality. For this, it doesn't matter that whether they come from any metropolitan city and any developed region. For instance, Indian 14th president Dr. Apj Abdul Kalam was born in remote area of kerela. Even that area was proper untouched with electric power. Despite of all inconveniences he became the great scientist and one of the world's greatest leader. This become possible only because of his dedication and hard work. On the other hand, some individuals consider the factor of location behind success. They think that, a developed city can provide all basic amenities to people such as higher education, lots of job opportunities et cetera which rural areas does not have. If the group of people is well qualified but they do not have any jobs in their area then how can they get employed? So according to some people location impose a great impact to be successful. To conclude, undoubtedly, people are running to achieve their desired objectives. Only few are concerned with the role of hardwork and concentration to be a successfull man. People should deny the impact of area and region to become successful in their life.