Trying to save endangered animal species from extinction is a waste of valuable resources

People's overall weight has risen at a high rate in many countries around the globe, consequently, health and fitness have amazingly worsen. In this essay I will explain the main two reasons for this issue and what possible measures, I believe, could be applied to tackle this problem. Weight depends mainly on income and outcome of energy, therefore the quality and amount of food we eat and how much exercise we do is essential for this balance. The primary reason for people buying fast food is its accessibility and addictive taste. Take, for instance, office employers have a tiny lunch break prefer spending less money and eating simple hamburgers or sandwiches on the go than sitting to have a fresh and nutritive salad. Regarding exercise, these days, it is harder for people to work out because of lack of time and fitness centers nearby. Therefore, there are two essential solutions for this. On the one hand, healthier menus should be offered at schools and job offices in order to provide better options for daily lunches. For example, there could be fresh vegetarian sandwiches with whole wheat or multicereal bread. Another approach to improve fitness in people could be to increase the number of sports facilities and in addition offer free bikes to commute to work, school or university. In conclusion, sedentarism and poor nutrition are, essentially, the main reasons for the rise in overweight and obesity. This, has lead to greater health problems and less fitness status. Nevertheless, some solutions exist to tackle these issues, and improve the quality of life in this countries.