1)Some people like to watch the news on the television. Other people prefer toread the news in a newspaper. Still others use computers to get the news. How doyou prefer to be informed about the news and why?

An increase in the average temperature of the earth’s atmosphere is critical concern which is currently being faced by the world. For this reason, glaciers are melting and gradual climate change. This essay will discuss the causes and the proposed solution for the given problem. One of the main causes is the emission of carbon dioxide. The use of fossil fuels in cars and railways generates a lot of harmful gases which emits into the atmosphere. Moreover, the industrial revolution also releases detrimental gases, which also emits into the atmosphere. Furthermore, pollution is another significant issue which contributes to the heating up the environmental temperature. However, the Industrial and human created waste like plastic cans, wrappers and chemicals respectively adds up to the water pollution, while traffic is the one of reason of air pollution. The legislative bodies should regulate the pollution control against the gases released by industries and to reduce the pollution, it should pass the bill to implement odd-even rule, which says vehicle which odd registered number on certain days of the week and vice-a-versa. The general public should discourage the use of fossil fuels for auto-mobiles and promoting usage of renewable source of energy such as solar energy, tidal power and wind power, or use the public transport or promotes car pooling which is quite famous these days. However, keeping the surrounding clean will help to reduce the dirt. Another reason could be deforestation. As the world’s population is increasing with a rapid speed, huge number of forests are cut down for commercialization and agricultural purposes. As per the nature’s rule, trees consume carbon dioxide and produces oxygen to keep the food hierarchy going which is affected as well. The measures that government needs to take to solve or to reduce the global warming is conserving the forest area by implementing strict norms and encouraging to plant more tree in the cities, and public can help by following the obligations and take responsibility to at least keep their society green by planting more and more plants. In conclusion, this obstacle is broad and far-reaching. The rate of cutting trees and increasing pollution are the main sources of rising the heat in the atmosphere. However, plantation and controlling the rush on the roads along with a few measures on industries will help to save the planet for this ever growing issue.