Some people think that human needs for farmlands, housing and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. with this point of view. Why or why not?

Language is the important means to communicate with another person. When a person immigrates to a country with a different language, he or she might not know the language. But this does not cause any serious impact socially or practically, as the people can manage to learn the language. When a person moves to a country for work, it might be an arduous task to understand the language. As a result, it may seem like he is not efficient as he will not be able to express his ideas properly. However, this can be overcome easily when they start learning the native language of the place. If they learn the language, they can converse with the citizens which can improve their social life. In a recent survey conducted by the "E-life" magazine shows that around 60% of the immigrant population of Japan started learning Japanese and 50% of them had started speaking it, which helped them to have Japanese friends. In addiction to this, native citizens as well as the immigrants will have an opportunity to learn about different cultures. One more point worth considering is that people learn at a faster rate when they are in the country itself. Although, they can survive with universally accepted language, English. We can find a small number of English speakers even in countries like China, Japan and Russia. In conclusion, the immigrants can live in a country where they do not know the native language as they can survive even with English. However, some may invest time in learning the language in order to make some friends in that country.