Traffic congestion is becoming a huge problem for many major cities. Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce traffic in big cities. เริ่ม 16: 10

A traffic jam is a serious circumstance that occurs anywhere in the world. It is a major problem in several countries. They are trying to find the solutions to reduce these impacts that arise from the traffic congestion. In this essay, I will point out the causes of the problem and also give the possible solutions. First of all, the traffic congestion usually occurs in the big cities, for example, Bangkok, Tokyo, New York. The reason is because there are many people who live in the cities. The following problems are noise and air pollution. Cars release the carbon dioxide, which can cause the diseases related to the breathing system such as lung cancer, lung failure, lung infection. Moreover, noise pollution normally disturbs people who live nearby the roads as well. Nonetheless, there are more problems derive from the traffic congestion that might not be able to notice in the short-term. However, this issue can be solved with the collaboration between people and government. In this paragraph, I will give my opinion about the solutions that can be done by people who live in the cities. Actually, they can use public transportations to reduce the carbon emissions or even do a car pool when they have to travel to the same place. With these solutions, they can reduce the number of cars on the street so that the rush hour can be solved. Another sector is the government, who can encourage and influence people to change their bahavior and also provide the services for people in rush hours. For example, the politician or people who responsible to this issue have to assure that they provide enough public transportation for people, especially in the morning and evening. Secondly, the government may try to add more of the polices or officers who responsible to help their people such as car accident, ambulances and etc. In conclusion, I personally feel like the traffic congestion is a huge problem that needed to be solved as soon as possible once it has occurred in the cities. Furthermore, there are several solutions that can be applied to solve the problem. Both government and people need to work together in order make everything becomes better.